People

Supervisor

Emmanuel Villermaux

emmanuel.villermaux@univ-amu.fr IRPHE/CNRS

Anne De Wit

adewit@ulb.ac.be Université libre de Bruxelles

Jörg Schumacher

joerg.schumacher@tu-ilmenau.de - Technische Universität Ilmenau

Bloen Metzger

bloen.metzger@univ-amu.fr Aix-Marseille Université

Henri Lhuissier

henri.lhuissier@univ-amu.fr Aix- Marseille Université

Antonio Celani

celani@ictp.it ICTP/ UNESCO

Tanguy Le Borgne

tanguy.le-borgne@univ-rennes1.fr Université de Rennes 1

Colm-cille Caulfield

cpc12@cam.ac.uk University of Cambridge

Luis Cueto- Felgueroso

luis.cueto@upm.es UPM

Marco Dentz

marco.dentz@csic.es CSIC

Juan J. Hidalgo

juanj.hidalgo@idaea.csic.es CSIC

Elena Abarca

elena.abarca@amphos21.com Amphos 21

Joaquin Jimenez-Martinez

joaquin.jimenez@eawag.ch Eawag - ETH Zurich

Pierre Jop

pierre.jop@saint-gobain.com Saint Gobain

Patrice Meunier

patrice.meunier@univ-amu.fr IRPHE/CNRS

European Project Manager

Elisabeth Narégatzian

European Project Manager - elisabeth.naregatzian@univ-amu.fr - CNRS

ESR

Vladyslav Pushenko

ESR 10 - TUIL vladyslav.pushenko@tu-ilmenau.de

Luka Negrojevic

ESR 11 - ULB lukanegrojevic@gmail.com

Manuel Maeritz

ESR 5 - UR1 manuel.maeritz@univ-rennes1.fr

Maximilian Stoll

ESR 15 - EAWAG Maximilian.Stoll@eawag.ch

Wout Jan Frans Hanckmann

ESR 7 - CSIC w.hanckmann@gmail.com

Johnson Oyero

ULB - johnson.olubori.oyero@ulb.be

Rima Benhammadi

CSiC - rima.benhammadi@idaea.csic.es

Nicolaos Petropoulos

CAM - np546@cam.ac.uk

Kyrell Vann Verano

UNESCO - kverano@ictp.it

Marco Pieretti

AMP21 - marco.pieretti@amphos21.com

Ilaria Castaldi

AMU - ilaria.CASTALDI@univ-amu.fr

Simone Scollo

simone.scollo1@gmail.com CNRS

Guillermo Giacomi

guimportante@hotmail.com UPM

Aleksander Loncar

alexandarloncar@gmail.com - UR1

CoPerMix